Turn off V3+ upgrade prompt

I have no use for the V3+ upgrade, and I find it distasteful that something that I paid for puts advertising in my face.

Tado°, please give us an option to turn off the V3+ upgrade prompt (on the web, in the app, everywhere).

Whenever you release a next upgraded version, that has something new that we might want to consider again, you can put the prompt back (with another "go away and don't bother me again until there's something newer available" button).

thanks.

0
0 votes

Active · Last Updated

Sign In or Register to comment.