Merge "deleted rooms" with a new room created

I have deleted a room and re-configured again due to malfunctioning radiator thermostat. Now in my "heating activity" dashboard it shows the history of this room in "deleted rooms". Is there any ways to merge this deleted room to the new one I've created so the statistics aren't disturbed?

1
1 votes

Active · Last Updated

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!